Troop Management Software and Web Hosting for Boy Scout Troops User Guide
 
search 
 

When a scout or an adult leaves the troop you should delete their User ID to prevent them from continuing to access the troop web site.

To delete a user go to the Administration menu and select Users & Passwords.

Find the user you wish to delete in the summary grid, as shown below, and press the Delete button to begin deleting that user.


The system will display the page shown below to confirm that this is the record you wish to delete.

Press the Delete button on this page to permanently delete this User ID.